Home Contents Search

Thorpe Cloud Dates

 

Range dates for 2019  

I will be asking how we ended up with %50 carry on days, ( No Vehicle access )

3 Winter days  -  2 Spring data  -  2 Autumn days  -  1 Summer day !!!!!!!  

 
Wednesday 16th January 2019 *
Wednesday 20th February *
Wednesday 27th March *  
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 25th May - Work Party 
Sunday 26th May - Work Party
Monday 27th May - Work Party
Wednesday 31st July
Saturday 24th August - Work Party
Sunday 25th August - Work Party **
Monday 26th August - Work Party
Wednesday 18th September
Saturday 16th November
Wednesday 18th December *

 

 

 

 

 

`

 

 

 

 

* Carry to the range what you use in Dec, Jan, Feb & March . ( No cars allowed ).

** Work Party Weekend.  Non shooting days.  Volunteers needed please.

 

DRA & NRA Long Range Competition Days 2019

 
Sunday 28th April NRA DRA Challenge  TR & F Class Comp
Sunday 15th May Range Wardens Shield  Teams of 3   TR & F Class Comp
Saturday 15th June DRA Long Range .22RF   Open shoot Comp
Sunday 29th September Turbutt 500Yds   .22RF   Open shoot Comp

 

 

 

 

Only one vehicle is permitted on range at any time, (when vehicles are allowed). 

Please meet in the hotel car park near the road by 09:00.

Contact Nick or Bill for confirmation of range location or other details.

 

 
Send mail to cdrpc@btconnect.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2019
Chesterfield And District Rifle And Pistol Club
Last modified: January 04, 2019