Home Contents Search

Sprotbrough Dates

 

Range dates for 2018

 

Sunday 14th January 2018
Sunday 28th January
Sunday 11th February 
Sunday 25th February 
Sunday 11th March
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 8th April
Sunday 22nd April
Sunday 13th May
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 10th June 
Sunday 24th June 
Saturday 8th July 
Sunday 22nd July
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 26th August
Sunday 9th September
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 14th October  
Sunday 28th October
Sunday 11th November * No Shooting Today *
Sunday 25th November
Sunday 9th December
Sunday 23rd December 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Range dates for 2019

 

Sunday 13th January 2019
Sunday 27th January
Sunday 10th February 
Sunday 24th February 
Sunday 10th March
Sunday 24th March
Sunday 14th April
Sunday 28th April
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 26th May
Sunday 9th June 
Sunday 23rd June 
Saturday 14th July 
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 8th September
Sunday 22nd September
Sunday 13th October  
Sunday 27th October
Sunday 10th November * No Shooting Today *
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 8th December
Sunday 22nd December 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sprotbrough range, (Nr Rotherham),  has four outdoor ranges  between 25 and 100 yards. 

Any rim fire, pistol caliber, black powder and center fire rifles which comply with the range certificates limits for caliber, energy and velocity limits may be used.

Shooting is on the 100 yard outdoor range between 09:30 and 12:00. (PM shooting on some training , competition and practice days)

25 or 50 yard shooting can be arranged with the range officer on the day. (Usually only on competition, practice or pistol days)

Meet at the quarry entrance gates at approx at 09:00. (Please park well away from the main road if the key holder has not yet arrived).

Ordnance Survey Map of Sprotbrough

 

 
Send mail to cdrpc@btconnect.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2017
Chesterfield And District Rifle And Pistol Club
Last modified: October 30, 2018